The Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong (REDA) and Hong Kong Construction Association (HKCA) joined together and rolled out a Safety Partnering Programme (the Programme) in August 2005. The Aims of the Safety Partnering Programme are to bring up the safety performance of the private sector to the standard afforded to public sector contracts and to facilitate a cultural change in the construction industry so as to provide a safety environment that equals the world’s best practice.

 

The objective is to achieve: 

  • Zero fatal accidents
  • Zero dangerous occurrences

 

An accident incident rate comparable to Working Bureau yearly target, with an aim to achieve a figure of less than 10 per 1000 workers by 2008

本頁圖片/檔案 - HKCA本頁圖片/檔案 - REDAlogo-----

 

 

In order to accomplish this objective, members joining the programme will implement a “Pay for Safety System” and adhere to the “Construction Safety Handbook” issued by REDA/HKCA. The member site will also be subjected to half-yearly inspection and assessment by an independent auditor.

 

Y Y Wong Safety Consultants Limited was appointed to be the administrator of the REDA/HKCA Safety Partnering Programme. The administrator will provide counselling to all scheme members in relation to joining and implementation of the partnering programme, pay for safety system; safety implementation; safety inspections and reporting of accidents.

 

Interested persons can download the following procedures and forms:

Procedures for REDA/HKCA Safety Partnering Programme

Registration Form - SPP01

Monthly Report of Accidents - SPP02

Sample inspection checklist

 

For detail, please visit: http://www.safetypartnering.com or contact The Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong (REDA) and Hong Kong Construction Association (HKCA).

香港地產建設商會 (REDA) 與 香港建造商會 (HKCA) 於2005年8月携手推出了一個安全夥伴合作計劃(計劃)。這計劃的目的是,帶出的安全性能私人部門給予公營部門的合同,並促進建築業的文化變革,以便提供等於世界上最好的實踐環境的安全標準。

 

整個計劃的目的是希望逹到:

  • 零死亡事故
  • 零危險事故

 

以發展局在2008年的目標,要求年度意外率低於10%。

本頁圖片/檔案 - HKCA  本頁圖片/檔案 - REDAlogo-----

 

為了實踐這個目標,成員加入此計劃將履行“因安全系統來支付”,並附帶使用由商會/香港建造商會發出用的“施工安全手冊”。會員的地盤將同時由獨立的審核師進行半年度檢查和考核。

 

香港地產建設商會 (REDA) 與 香港建造商會 (HKCA) 委託威煌安全顧問有限公司作為它們的行政人員。行政人員的角色是提供已加入計劃成員進行輔導有關,實踐,“因安全系統來支付”,安全檢查和事故報告。

 

有興趣的成員可以下載及填妥以下文件:

  • Procedures for REDA/HKCA Safety Partnering Programme
  • Registration Form - SPP01
  • Monthly Report of Accidents - SPP02
  • Sample inspection checklist

 

詳情請登入:http://www.safetypartnering.com 或聯絡 香港地產建設商會 (REDA) 香港建造商會 (HKCA)